Contact Us

Homebuyer Assistance and Homes for Sale

Office Hours:  Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm 

Homebuyer Assistance: counseling@housingchannel.org or 817.924.5091 x 3288. 

General Information:  info@housingchannel.org or 817-924-5091 x 3288.

Homes for Sale: realtor@housingchannel.org, 817.924.5091 x 3287, or call 817-505-8173.

Housing Channel Contacts

PLEASE NOTE:  NEW ADDRESS

Housing Channel 
4200 S. Freeway, Ste. 307
Fort Worth, TX 76115


Phone: 817-924-5091
Toll-free: 1-877-924-5095
Fax: 817-924-7619
info@housingchannel.org

Find us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/HousingChannel.org/?ref=bookmarks  or on Twitter https://twitter.com/search?q=%40STrongHomes&src=typd&lang=en

Donna VanNess- President
Phone Extension- 3293
donna@housingchannel.org 

Ryan Stanley - Vice-President
Phone Extension - 3294

rstanley@housingchannel.org

Veronica Elizondo -  Housing Program Director
Phone Extension- 3284
veronica@housingchannel.org 

Martha Ford- Housing Education Manager
Phone Extension- 3283
mford@housingchannel.org 

Terry Green- Construction Services Manager
Phone Extension- 3291
tgreen@housingchannel.org 

Melida Stewart- Senior Housing Advisor 
Phone Extension- 3290
mstewart@housingchannel.org 

Phyllis Norwood - Marketing Assistant
Phone Extension- 3288
pnorwood@housingchannel.org 

Rachel Fierro - Real Estate Director
Phone Extension- 3287
realtor@housingchannel.org 

Tanya Murillo - Real Estate Administrator
Phone Extension - 3296
tanya@housingchannel.org 

News media inquiries/Marketing material requests Phyllis Norwood at 817.924.5091 or at pnorwood@housingchannel.org.