Contact Us

Homebuyer Assistance and Homes for Sale

Office Hours:  Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm 

Homebuyer Assistance: counseling@tchp.net or 817.924.5091 x 3283. 

General Information:  info@tchp.net or 817-924-5091 x 3288.

Homes for Sale: realtor@tchp.net, 817.924.5091 x 3287, or call 817-505-8173.

Tarrant County Housing Partnership Contacts

PLEASE NOTE:  NEW ADDRESS

Tarrant County Housing Partnership
4200 S. Freeway, Ste. 307
Fort Worth, TX 76115


Phone: 817-924-5091
Toll-free: 1-877-924-5095
Fax: 817-924-7619
info@tchp.net

Find us on Facebook at: www.facebook.com/YourTCHP or on Twitter https://twitter.com/search?q=%40STrongHomes&src=typd&lang=en

Donna VanNess- President
Phone Extension- 3293
donna@tchp.net

Mindy Cochran- Vice President
Phone Extension- 3294
mcochran@tchp.net

Rachel Fierro - Real Estate Director
Phone Extension - 3287
Phone - 469-708-8711
realtor@tchp.net

Martha Ford- Housing Education Manager
Phone Extension- 3283
mford@tchp.net

Veronica Serna- Housing Program Director
Phone Extension- 3284
veronica@tchp.net

Terry Green- Construction Services Manager
Phone Extension- 3291
tgreen@tchp.net

Melida Stewart- Senior Housing Advisor 
Phone Extension- 3290
mstewart@tchp.net 

Rene Martinez - Housing Advisor
Phone Extension - 3285
rmartinez@tchp.net 

Phyllis Norwood - Marketing Administrative Assistant
Phone Extension- 3288
pnorwood@tchp.net 

Tawnya Murillo - Real Estate Administrator
Phone Extension - 3296
tmurillo@tchp.net

News media inquiries/Marketing material requests Phyllis Norwood at 817.924.5091 or at pnorwood@tchp.net.